New here? Sign Up Have an account?

easy going guy wants freind

Im 62yo brown/blue low maintenence guy, want somewhat the same for friend and more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsOld my name is earl,twilight zone
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary
Favorite moviesDown an out in beverly hills,an unfinished life
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Folk
Favorite artistsBeatles beachboys lady ga ga pink
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Science
Favorite booksAt dawn we slept,on the road
Idea of funGoing to auto races, ride bike. fly rc helecopter,drink beer,an have sex
HobbiesReading, TV, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParachute,caveing,climb a mountain,find the lost dutchman goldmine

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive long an prosper.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness
On the first dateTalk, drink 2 beers an have sex