New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a 42 year old bi guy who is looking for new friends. I am 6'1, 200 lbs, masculine, and a lot of fun to be around.

Male (49) looking for Male Carmel, Indiana, United States

Masculine, cute, fun, friendly, enjoy playing darts, listening to music, camping, movies, amusement parks, and just about anything as long as I am in the company of good people. Interested? Send me an email.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManagement

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsUnder The Dome, Criminal Minds, Law and Order, Modern Family, SNL, News
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funOutdoors, amusement parks, volleyball, darts, pub crawls, riding my bike, walking, running, volunteering, and traveling (to name a few!)
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLearn how to fly a plane and learn to scuba dive.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be happy, comfortable financially, and to be in love!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNice, relatively healthy, fun, intelligent, caring, and loves dogs.
On the first dateA nice dinner and a drink. Possibly a nice walk so we can chat and get to know each other.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting